Ruth House Fashioning the Future Event Committee

Donna Mayo, Fashioning the Future Chair

  • Karen Anfield
  • Janice Brown
  • Gail Bucher
  • Virginia Dunkley
  • Jean Jackson
  • Suzanne Kavanagh
  • Valerie King
  • Juliana Langille
  • Deborah Mastro
  • Donna Mayo
  • Stephanie McCarthy
  • Shelby Mytyk
  • Bri Nichols
  • Jean-Ellen Ouellette-Kenney
  • Lauren Payne
  • Theresa Ricciardi
  • Claudia Rocha
  • Sandra Schipul
  • Janet Schmitz
  • Phyllis Wenzel

Buy Tickets

Event Highlights

We have sponsorship opportunities available. For more information please email Candace Cramer, Ascentria Chief Development Officer.

Meet our Event Sponsors

Meet our Boutique Sponsors

About the Ruth House Fashioning the Future Event